Inhalte aufrufen

Profilbild

Menu Items New Topics

menu

Best Answer stefanmueller , 27 December 2022 - 10:36

Hi mrrcomp,

1. please go to CMS - Menu and find the item in FooterCompany Menu.

 

2. If you are already there in the e.g. FooterCompany Menu, you can easily add a new menu item with just one Click and select and link an existing Topic Page to that menu. (does not work if that Topic is html widget, must be full page)

 

 

 

Go to the full post


  • Bitte melden Sie sich an, um eine Antwort zu verfassen.
5 Antworten zu diesem Thema

#1 mrrcomp

mrrcomp

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PunktPunktPunkt
  • 101 Beiträge

Geschrieben: 23 December 2022 - 06:38

Hi

 

How can I control the menu ?

 

1) I would like to remove "Privacy" from the Help & Services 

2)  How can I control when I add a new "Topic" where can I see the page and add it to the menus?

 

 

Regards

 

Meir



#2 stefanmueller

stefanmueller

    SmartStore AG

  • Administrators
  • 448 Beiträge

Geschrieben: 27 December 2022 - 10:36   Best Answer

Hi mrrcomp,

1. please go to CMS - Menu and find the item in FooterCompany Menu.

 

2. If you are already there in the e.g. FooterCompany Menu, you can easily add a new menu item with just one Click and select and link an existing Topic Page to that menu. (does not work if that Topic is html widget, must be full page)

 

Angehängte Datei  remove-standard-menu-item-footer.png   686.61K   0 Anzahl Downloads

 

 


Stefan


#3 mrrcomp

mrrcomp

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PunktPunktPunkt
  • 101 Beiträge

Geschrieben: 27 December 2022 - 10:51

HI

 

Thanks but the solution is for Version 5 and I am still on Version 3. I have a n issue open how to upgrade from Version 3 to Version 5 without loosing my data :)

 

 


  • stefanmueller gefällt das

#4 Wolfgang Schmerge

Wolfgang Schmerge

    SmartStore AG

  • Administrators
  • 2444 Beiträge

Geschrieben: 28 December 2022 - 09:17

Hi,

 

only 4.2 stores may be updated to version 5.

 

https://smartstore.a...evious Versions

 

Best regards

 

Wolfgang


Shopbetreiber benötigen Ihre Hilfe! Bewerten Sie jetzt Smartstore auf Capterra.

Als Dankeschön erhalten Sie 20 Euro für Ihren nächsten Kauf im Marketplace.

Smartstore bewerten


 

Bleibt gesund!

 

Viele zusätzliche Smartstore Plugins gibt es im MARKETPLACE:
http://community.sma...dex.php?/files/

 

Hier geht es zu den Smartstore Videos:
Smartstore.NET Youtube-Channel
 

Die deutsche Smartstore Online-Dokumentation gibt es hier:
https://smartstore.a...iew?mode=global

In dem folgenden BLOG findet man interessante Tipps & Tricks zum Thema "Smartstore":

http://community.sma...t-tipps-tricks/

 


#5 mrrcomp

mrrcomp

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PunktPunktPunkt
  • 101 Beiträge

Geschrieben: 28 December 2022 - 09:21

HI @wolfgang

 

Ok .. I noticed that only 4.2 to 5 works ... so how can i do an upgrade from 3 to v? I followed the instructions but the folders mentioned to not delete aren't there???

 

Regards



#6 stefanmueller

stefanmueller

    SmartStore AG

  • Administrators
  • 448 Beiträge

Geschrieben: 28 December 2022 - 10:05

... so how can i do an upgrade from 3 to v?

 

 

you need to do it in steps. Eg. from 3 to 4, then to 5. This is just an example. You need to get the list for exact steps from us. It is not possible to perform such a large update in one step. 


Stefan



Auch markiert mit einem oder mehrerer dieser Schlüsselwörter: menu