Inhalte aufrufen

Profilbild

Commerce Connector 3.2.1.

amazon data exchange data export

  • Bitte melden Sie sich an, um eine Antwort zu verfassen.
3 Antworten zu diesem Thema

#1 LoraV

LoraV

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 4 Beiträge

Geschrieben: 11 June 2020 - 16:03

Hi to everyone,

I'm building my first SmartStore.net shop and I wanted to add the Commerce Connector 3.2.1. 

I didn't find much information about it. I'd need the plugin to publish my products into my amazon account. Is it a suitable solution? 

Amazon uses EAN codes, so far in my SmartSore this code isn't available, once I install the plugin is there the EAN code field? 

thanks a lot!



#2 stefanmueller

stefanmueller

    SmartStore AG

  • Moderators
  • 85 Beiträge

Geschrieben: 25 June 2020 - 10:22

Hi Lora, please look at "GTIN"-Datafield, if that works for you. Thanks, Stefan

 

http://docs.smartsto...pageId=35556065



#3 LoraV

LoraV

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 4 Beiträge

Geschrieben: 30 June 2020 - 09:05

Hi Lora, please look at "GTIN"-Datafield, if that works for you. Thanks, Stefan

 

http://docs.smartsto...pageId=35556065

Hi Stefan,

thanks a lot for the input! By the way we just installed the 4.0 version and also with this version we get the following error message when clicking on Import/Export button in Configuration menu. Can you please let me know what this issue might be caused by?

Schermata-2020-06-30-alle-09.59.14.png

Thanks a lot!!!



#4 stefanmueller

stefanmueller

    SmartStore AG

  • Moderators
  • 85 Beiträge

Geschrieben: 30 June 2020 - 11:30

Sorry LoraV, please try downloading/installing again.

 

If that does not fix that, please consider reporting it as an issue at our github, so Developers can track and fix that.

 

Here: https://github.com/s...e/SmartStoreNET

 

Thank you!

 

Greetings, Stefan




Auch markiert mit einem oder mehrerer dieser Schlüsselwörter: amazon, data exchange, data export