Inhalte aufrufen

Profilbild

Setup failed: Stage: PopulateSettings (Sequence contains more than one element)


3 Antworten zu diesem Thema

#1 Nak3re

Nak3re

    Member

  • Members
  • PunktPunkt
  • 21 Beiträge

Geschrieben: 07 September 2016 - 07:50

Hello again!

 

I tried migrating smartstore to a production server. Moved all files , then proceeded to delete settings on App_Data folder so smartstore would take me to installation page, like it did.After i set admin account, db, sql server name, account and password and try to install i get the following error.

 

  • Setup failed: An error occurred during installation. Stage: PopulateSettings (Sequence contains more than one element)

 

Searching on stackoverflow about possible reasons for this error confused me even more. Could you please help?

 

Thank you!


  • GalenKa, RidgeOi und Brantot gefällt das

#2 QuanTran

QuanTran

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Punkt
  • 2 Beiträge

Geschrieben: 15 November 2016 - 18:51

I have the same issue! :( working on it now.



#3 QuanTran

QuanTran

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Punkt
  • 2 Beiträge

Geschrieben: 15 November 2016 - 19:32

I found a solution:

 

Execute "ClickToBuild.cmd", then copy the built source code to the server. Do not use "Public" function of visual studio.

 

Btw, I dont understand why the Public function does not work, it would be great if someone can help me!



#4 Murat Cakir

Murat Cakir

    SmartStore AG

  • Administrators
  • 1002 Beiträge

Geschrieben: 15 November 2016 - 21:15

Fixed: See commit.


Murat Cakir
SmartStore AG




Auf dieses Thema antworten