Inhalte aufrufen

Profilbild

USPS Shipping Plugin

• Bitte melden Sie sich an, um eine Antwort zu verfassen.
9 Antworten zu diesem Thema

#1 Evelio Gonzalez

Evelio Gonzalez

• Members
  • Punkt
  • 1 Beiträge

Geschrieben: 22 November 2015 - 15:12

Does anyone have or is working on a USPS Shipping plugin for U.S ? Thank you

#2 Michael Herzog

Michael Herzog

SmartStore AG

• Administrators
  • 3498 Beiträge

Geschrieben: 22 December 2015 - 12:50

Hi,

I've just a uploaded a shipping plugin for USPS.

Regards

Michael Herzog
Smartstore AG

#3 jbright

jbright

• Members
  • PunktPunkt
  • 12 Beiträge

Geschrieben: 15 February 2016 - 14:43

Michael, the plug in is listed as broken. This is the shipping option that I need. Is there a way to get is fixed so that it's functional? I'm a developer, so if there is anything that I can do to facilitate fixing it, let me know.

Thank you.

#4 Michael Herzog

Michael Herzog

SmartStore AG

• Administrators
  • 3498 Beiträge

Geschrieben: 15 February 2016 - 18:53

Hi,

I'll try to reproduce the error tommorow and get back to you.

Regards,

Michael

Michael Herzog
Smartstore AG

#5 jbright

jbright

• Members
  • PunktPunkt
  • 12 Beiträge

Geschrieben: 15 February 2016 - 19:03

Fantastic. Thank you Michael!

JB

#6 Michael Herzog

Michael Herzog

SmartStore AG

• Administrators
  • 3498 Beiträge

Geschrieben: 16 February 2016 - 17:05

I don't know what went wrong the first time I've uploaded this plugin. However... I've compiled it anew, tested it (installation & configuration) and uploaded it again.

Please tell me if you encounter any problems with it!

Regards,

Michael

Michael Herzog
Smartstore AG

#7 jbright

jbright

• Members
  • PunktPunkt
  • 12 Beiträge

Geschrieben: 16 February 2016 - 17:13

Awesome! Thanks.

BTW, is the source code available for that plugin somewhere on github? I want to make sure that I understand the logic in the calculations. (I may extend it).