Inhalte aufrufen

Profilbild

customizing

• Bitte melden Sie sich an, um eine Antwort zu verfassen.
6 Antworten zu diesem Thema

#1 Bulut Kartal

Bulut Kartal

• Members
  • Punkt
  • 4 Beiträge

Geschrieben: 09 March 2015 - 00:27

Hi everyone,

I am a newbie here and I would like to ask some questions since there is not enough instructions.

First of all, thank you guys for this great product. It is amazing!

Questions:

1- How can I add new pages? If I refer on backend does it creates automaticly?

2- How can I change the left and right content header(categories and cominity pool)? I couldn't manage to find where they are coming from.

3-Is it possible to change the wishlist management if would like to create a gift registry? I also need to register the wishlists like customer registration with id's.

Thank you!

#2 Bulut Kartal

Bulut Kartal

• Members
  • Punkt
  • 4 Beiträge

Geschrieben: 09 March 2015 - 11:13

Anyone?

#3 Marcus Gesing

Marcus Gesing

SmartStore AG

• Administrators
  • 3801 Beiträge

Geschrieben: 09 March 2015 - 13:03

1) See CMS > Topics in the backend. And maybe CMS > Widgets could be interesting too.
2) See Configuration > Regional Settings > Languages > View String Resources. Filter "Resourcename" for the value "Categories". I do not know what you could mean with "cominity pool".
3) I can not answer that. More details could be helpful. I never heard of registering a wishlist.

• Bulut Kartal gefällt das

Marcus Gesing

Smartstore AG

#4 Bulut Kartal

Bulut Kartal

• Members
  • Punkt
  • 4 Beiträge

Geschrieben: 09 March 2015 - 17:37